Yiiikess!!!

Add your thoughts here… (optional) Lovely

A mom's blog

I’m the biggest coward around. I can’t watch scary movies. I just can’t.

My husband and I go to the cinema every Friday afternoon. We can watch thrillers, drama, comedy, sci-fi, anything entertaining. There’s just one restriction: no scary movies.

I can’t even watch trailers of scary movies. I’d much rather stare at my popcorn and try to shut out the screams and weird noises than even look at the screen.

The closest I managed to watch to a scary movie and usually zombie movies are a big no no was “World War Z”. My husband really wanted to watch it as he had read the book and there was no other movie that weekend and then there was the Brad Pitt factor, so I said yes. Till many days I had flashes of scary zombies piling up against the walls. I tried to concentrate on Brad Pitt but those…

View original post 710 more words

Leave a Reply

